Field Offices

Contact Person Address Email Phone
Eteri Arakelyan
8/46 Baghaberd, Kapan, 3307
earaqelyan@shen.am

Contact Person Address Email Phone
Armen Tonoyan
16 Sisakyan str., "Ashtarak" Hotel, #212 Ashtarak, 0201
atonoyan@shen.am

Contact Person Address Email Phone
Ashot Amirkhanyan
34/9-1 Sisakan str., Sisian, 3501
aamirkhanyan@shen.am

Contact Person Address Email Phone
Naira Sahakyan, Yester Grigoryan
176 Varpetats str., Gyumri, 3104
egrigoryan@shen.am
nsahakyan@shen.am

Contact Person Address Email Phone
Lyuba Manukyan
1 Andreasyan str., Vardenis, 1601
lmanukyan@shen.am

Contact Person Address Email Phone
Arayik Mkhitaryan
20 Tigran Mets avenue, Vanadzor, 2002
amkhitaryan@shen.am

Contact Person Address Email Phone
Nikolay Navasardyan
14 Zoravar Andranik str. Noyemberyan, 4101
nnavasardyan@shen.am

Kapan and Meghri subregions of Syunik marz

Kapan and Meghri subregions of Syunik marz

Kapan and Meghri subregions of Syunik marz

Kapan and Meghri subregions of Syunik marz

Kapan and Meghri subregions of Syunik marz

Kapan and Meghri subregions of Syunik marz

Aragatsotn Marz

Aragatsotn Marz

Aragatsotn Marz

Aragatsotn Marz

Aragatsotn Marz

Aragatsotn Marz

Syunik and Vayots Dzor Marzes

Syunik and Vayots Dzor Marzes

Syunik and Vayots Dzor Marzes

Syunik and Vayots Dzor Marzes

Syunik and Vayots Dzor Marzes

Syunik and Vayots Dzor Marzes

Shirak Marz

Shirak Marz

Shirak Marz

Shirak Marz

Shirak Marz

Shirak Marz

40.7862791, 43.8426869

Gegharkunik marz

Gegharkunik marz

Gegharkunik marz

Gegharkunik marz

Gegharkunik marz

Gegharkunik marz

40.1849624, 45.7316584

Lori Marz

Lori Marz

Lori Marz

Lori Marz

40.8075705, 44.496417

Lori Marz

Lori Marz

Tavush Marz

Tavush Marz

Tavush Marz

Tavush Marz

Tavush Marz

Tavush Marz

Call for 
Support

 

Support

Donate
Now

 

Donate